One moment please...

Parents Committee

Sally Anne O'Toole (Chairperson)

Helena Mc Carthy (Secretary)

Pauline O'Gorman (Treasurer)

Úna Murphy (P.R.O.)


The Parents’ Council AGM took place in November 2016 and the above members were elected. We wish our new council the best of luck and look forward to working closely with them over the coming years!