One moment please...

School Calendar 2017/2018

Term 1

First Day of School
Thursday, 31st August ( Junior Infants will finish school at 12.00 for the first two full weeks)
Mid-Term Break
Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November (inclusive)
Christmas Holidays
Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January (inclusive)

Term 2

School Re-opens
Monday 8th January 2018
Mid Term Break
Thursday 15th February - Friday 16th February (inclusive)
Public Holiday
Friday 17th March
Easter Holidays
Monday 26th March - Friday 6th April (inclusive)

Term 3

School Re-opens
Monday 9th April 2018
Public Holiday
Friday 4th May - Monday 7th May (inclusive)
Public Holiday
Friday 1st June - Tuesday 5th June (inclusive)
School Closes for Summer Holidays
Thursday 28th June 2018